What is husky chocolate?

HUSKI CHOCOLATE was created by two Norwegians. Linus Wessman & Robin Hallberg who came up with the idea for a chocolate drink in 2012 while hiking in the Swedish mountains in a blizzard. They wanted a natural chocolate drink that would bring comfort to those in the most challenging of conditions.