Who is abu bakar albergotti?

Do you mean Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi? Born Ibrahim Awad Ibrahim Ali Muhammad al-Badri al-Samarrai; 28 July 1971 – 27 October 2019, was an Iraqi militant and the first caliph of the Islamic State from 2014 until his death in 2019