Do you know any songs about numbers?

Five Currant Buns Five Little Speckled Frogs Five Little Ducks Five Dinosaurs Five Fat Peas Five Little Men in a Flying Saucer Five Fat Sausages A Tall Silver Rocket Ten Fingers Ten in a Bed Ten Green Bottles Monkeys on the Bed Beach counting I Can Count Three Ducks