What is g. m. i. one?

What is GMI in diabetes? GMI shows what your A1C levels are likely to be based on the average Continuous Glucose Monitoring (CGM) data over the past 10 to 14 days. If you are wearing a CGM system, it measures glucose in the interstitial (between the cells) fluid every one to five minutes............