What should i have icatian?

Icatian Moneychanger enters the battlefield with three credit counters on it. When Icatian Moneychanger enters the battlefield, it deals 3 damage to you. At the beginning of your upkeep, put a credit counter on Icatian Moneychanger. Sacrifice Icatian Moneychanger: You gain 1 life for each credit.