Who played sissy braithwaite?

Cissie Braithwaite was played by Roy Barraclough. Cissie Braithwaite and Ada Shufflebotham or Sidebottom are two housewives from Lancashire, Northern England, created and played by the comedian Les Dawson and the comic actor Roy Barraclough on television in the 1970s and 1980s.