What country hits twelve o'clock first?

12 o'clock happens twice a day so the answer is not as simple as it sounds. The civilised world uses Greenwich Mean Time as its datum so, on some reckoning any where on the Prime Meridian gets it first. On some reckoning the time starts at zero so it gets it last!