What does access f. m. stand for?

ACCESS FM is the acronym for creating a great product in design technology, it stand for: Aesthetics (how it looks) Cost (the price) Customer (who will buy it) Environment (is it eco-friendly) Safety (is it safe) Size (how big it is) Function (what it does) Materials (what is used to make it)