Tell me a story about queens?

Ok, there once is a princess who just wanted to be ordinary, her father wasn't going to be king. Although his older brother had stopped being king to marry the girl he loves. Leaving her father as king, he died while she was on holiday and she had to be queen. She was nice and they all lived happily