What's by katy perry?

Songs performed by Katy Perry include ‘Roar’, ‘California Gurls’, ‘I kissed a girl’, ‘Last Friday Night’, ‘Teenage Dream’, ‘The one that got away’, ‘Hot N Cold’, ‘Chained to the Rhythm’, ‘Swish swish’, ‘This is how we do’, ‘Hey hey hey’, ‘never really over’, ‘birthday’, and many more.