What are the lyrics to sexyback?

Your nose is nice. Your eyes are aight. Your elbows are tench. And your knees delight. Your ears are fine. And your hair divine. But that don't mean jack. Compared to your sexy back. You have a sexy back. Yes, it's a sexy back. You've got such a sexy back.