How long does it take to cook frozen lasagne?

The answer depends on the weight and size of the lasagne and whether it is already cooked or not. To reheat from frozen, preheat the oven to 180 degrees celsius or 350 degrees fahrenheit or Gas mark 4 and cook for one hour. Depending on size though, you may need to adjust the time.