Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is orzo gluten free?


Orzo is an Italian type of pasta. It’s often made from semolina flour, a type of flour that comes from durum wheat. It can also be made from all-purpose or whole wheat flour. None of these are gluten-free, so neither is orzo.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1659383612742) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE