What was the most popular song in two thousand and sixteen?

According to Billboard, the top 7 songs of 2016 were.... 1.Love Yourself - Justin Bieber 2. Sorry - Justin Bieber 3. One Dance (featuring Wizkid and Kyla) - Drake 4. Work (featuring Drake) - Rihanna 5. Stressed Out - twenty one pilots 6. Panda - Desiigner 7. Adele - Hello