Who is the highest paid n. b. a. player?

The highest paid NBA player by salary for the 2021-22 season is Stephen Curry from Golden State Warriors. His salary is just over 45.7 million dollars. However if you include endorsement fees then LeBron James of Los Angeles Lakers is the highest at just over 111.2 million dollars.