How many atoms are in a fingernail?

How many atoms are in a fingernail? The atom is about 10 - 10 meters (or 10 - 8 centimeters) in size. This means a row of 10 8 (or 100,000,000) atoms would stretch a centimeter, about the size of your fingernail