How do you get curry out of a jumper?

Just mix one tablespoon of liquid dish washing detergent with a tablespoon of white vinegar and around half a litre of cold water, then apply the solution to the stain with a clean cloth. Use a sponge to soak up the excess liquid, if there is any. Repeat the process until the stain disappears