Who's in the american?

Do you means The Americans - tv series (2013-2018)? It centred around the Jennings family played by Matthew Rhys & Keri Russell as parents Philip & Elizabeth. Children Paige & Henry were played by Holly Taylor & Kiedrich Sellati