How long is one day in minecraft bedrock edition?

A 24 hour cycle in Minecraft: Bedrock Edition lasts 20 minutes, the day lasts 10 minutes, and the night lasts 7 minutes, with sunset and sunrise both lasting 1 minute and 30 seconds each, this is the same as in Minecraft: Java Edition.