What are some famous irish bands?

Some famous Irish bands include U2, The Dubliners, The Cranberries, Thin Lizzy, Clannad, Horslips, The Pogues, The Corrs, The Script, The Frames, Westlife, Boyzone, The Thrills, Kodaline, The Coronas, Bewitched, Aslan, and more.