Tell me about the chicken nugget in space?

A chicken nugget was been sent into space, in a meteorological weather balloon, by the supermarket Iceland to celebrate its 50th anniversary in 2020. It reached more 110,000 feet above Earth, about 880,000 nuggets high. The snack took just under two hours to reach its peak height above the Earth.