What is a sea otter?

The sea otter is a marine mammal, native to the North Pacific Ocean. When the sea otter searches for food, it can flip over boulders on the sea floor, and is the only marine mammal to catch fish with its forepaws, and not its mouth. It stores the food and rocks in flaps of skin under its arms.