What does the angel number twenty three twenty three mean?

According to the Bible, seeing the number 2323 is a sign of new life, resurrection, prosperity, and harmony. Even if the numbers 2 and 3 are meaningful on their own, seeing them in a row indicates that your guardian angel is watching over you.