What was number one in november nineteen sixty seven?

In the British Top 40, (The Lights went out in) Massachusetts by the Bee Gees week ending 1st November 1967. Baby Now that I've Found You by the Foundations weeks ending 8th November and 15th November 1967. Let the Heartaches Begin by Long John Baldry weeks ending 22 November and 29th November.