How many wizards does it take to fix a light bulb?

Six. One Slytherin to break it. One Gryffindor to volunteer to change it. Three Hufflepuffs to hold the ladder to ensure the safety of the Gryffindor student. And one Ravenclaw to point out that they could have just used magic in the first place.