What are the most expensive shoes in the world?

The most expensive shoes in the world are the ‘Passion Diamond’ stilettos valued at $17 million. Produced by Jada Dubai and Passion Jewelers, they are crafted from real gold and feature 240 diamonds, including a 15 carat flawless stone on each shoe.