What's a vicky pollard?

Victoria Pollard or Vicky Pollard is a popular character from the TV and radio series of Little Britain. She is a moody, obnoxious teenage girl seemingly incapable of doing much but gossip in a strong Bristol accent. She is a representation of teenagers and chavs.