Which cocktail is made with dry gin lemon juice sugar syrup and blackberry liqueur?

The Bramble is a cocktail containing these ingredients. Best described as a autumn cocktail, the Bramble brings together dry gin, lemon juice, sugar syrup, crème de mûre, and crushed ice.