How do you get the true ending in roblox piggy?

To get the True Ending in Chapter 12 of Piggy, you will first need to play Chapter 9 (City) and play a Player + Bot round of the game. You will need at least one other player with you in the server to allow for this to be possible, because it will automatically put you in a Bot game otherwise.