What is the lyrics to we don't talk about bruno?

We don’t talk about Bruno is a song from Disney’s Encanto, composed by Lin Manuel Miranda. The lyrics follow the journey of Mirabel discovering that her family have many secrets about her tio Bruno. It ends with her regretting her decision to ever talk about Bruno.