What is a snap score?

Your Snapchat Snap Score works by combining your overall activity on the app, like how many Snaps you send and receive. Snapchat hasn't revealed how much each action is worth, but the best way to raise your Snap Score is by keeping up streaks. You can find your Snap Score on your profile page.