How many doctor who are there?

As of 2021 there have been 13 official Doctors. William Hartnell, Patrick Troughton, Jon Pertwee, Tom Baker, Peter Davidson, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann, Christopher Eccleston, David Tennant, Matt Smith, Peter Capaldi and finally Jodie Whittaker, the first female doctor.