What is the last philosophy?

The Last Philosophy is a book by English philosopher of religion and scholar of Christian theology, Don Cupitt. Published in January 2021 Cupitt explores "reviving an old question: how far in the direction of religious belief and eternal happiness, is it possible to go on the basis of reason alone?"