Who is john walker?

U.S. Agent (John Walker) is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics, usually those starring Captain America and the Avengers. Wyatt Russell portrays John Walker in the Marvel Cinematic Universe streaming TV series The Falcon & the Winter Soldier (2021).