Is queen elizabeth the second the longest reigning monarch?

Queen Elizabeth II ascended to the throne 6th February 1952 and is the longest reigning Monarch in British history. Louis XIV is the longest reigning Monarch ever with 72 years & 110 days. Queen Elizabeth II is the 4th longest reigning Monarch and has been on the Throne for 69 years, and counting.