What was the name of the orange cat from the dogman series?

The orange cat in Dogman was called Petey, also known as The World's Most Evilest Cat., who was the main antagonist until he redeemed himself and was replaced as antagonist by Grandpa. Li'l Petey, also known as Cat Kid is an orange kitten, and the clone son of Petey.