What is naziism?

National Socialism; a totalitarian government led by Adolf Hitler as head of the German Nazi Party. Nazism is a form of fascism, with disdain for liberal democracy and the parliamentary system. It incorporates anti-semitism, anti-communism, scientific racism, and the use of eugenics into its creed.