What's the clyde one?

Clyde One is an independent radio station, which serves Glasgow and West Central Scotland. Taking the contemporary hit radio format, the station plays current and recurrent pop music, alongside news bulletins and some coverage of sports. The station broadcasts on FM, DAB, and Online.