How do you play the card game pontoon?

The card game Pontoon requires 2+ players, one of whom will deal. Each player is dealt 2 cards. The object is to score 21 or as close as possible. Each player may either stick (to hold their cards) or be dealt further cards to reach 21. The dealer then plays their hand, 21 or closest wins, 22+ loses