Who is irish west?

Iris West is a fictional character, appearing the DC Comics World. She has been the main love interest and later wife of Barry Allen,the Silver Age version of the superhero The Flash, and the aunt and grandmother, of the Modern Age variations of the characters Wally West and Bart Allen.