Tell me about the car bomb in liverpool?

On the 14th of November 2021 a bomb exploded in a taxi outside Liverpool Women’s Hospital in Aintree. The passenger with the bomb died in the explosion but the taxi driver escaped without serious injury. There were no other casualties.