What body temperature is hypothermia?

Normal body temperature is around 98.6 degrees F (37 degrees C). Hypothermia occurs as your body temperature falls below 95 degrees F (35 degrees C). Hypothermia occurs when your body loses heat faster than it can produce heat, causing a dangerously low body temperature