How many earths can fill the sun?

1,300,000. The volume of the Sun is 1.412 x 10 power of 18 km cubed. And the volume of the Earth is 1.083 x 10 power of 12 km cubed. So if you divide the volume of the Sun by the volume of the Earth, you get 1,300,000.