What color is a penguins beak?

Beak is a significant part of bird's body which they use for eating, feeding young ones, probing, killing and grooming. Emperor Penguin beak is Medium sized with Black, Ivory, Orange, Black, White, Pale yellow, Pink, Orange, Grey, Black, White, Pale yellow, Pink, Orange, Grey color