Do you know the meme twenty one?

Yes. In the Vine in 2013, a man talks to a boy and claims that he is stupid. After the boy replies that he isn't, then the man asks him, "What's 9+10?" to which the boy answers "21." The man then reaffirms his statement. This created the meme 21.