Who has the biggest boat in the world?

The 590-foot Azzam is considered the longest yacht in the world and is reportedly owned by the royal family of Abu Dhabi. Built in 2013, this Larsson yacht made yachting history for not only its size, but its ability to reach top speeds of more than 30 knots.