Does a chicken urinate?

A chicken's kidneys have three lobes which are located under their lungs. As birds do not have a urinary bladder, their pee is non-water soluble uric acid. If you have observed your chicken's poop, their “pee” is the white paste and some liquid that's excreted out as they release their waste.