Has nate diaz ever been knocked out?

Throughout his 16-year long MMA career, Nate Diaz has been stopped by strikes on just one occasion, a technical knockout. In 25 pro fights Nate Diaz had never been knocked out. Josh Thomson changed that with a stunning kick in his hometown of San Jose.