Who is prime minister in nineteen sixteen?

This answer is for Great Briton. There were 2 Prime Ministers: The first was Herbert Henry Asquith, who was Prime Minister from 1908 to 1916. The second was David Lloyd George, who was Prime Minister from 1916 to 1922.