What was number one in november nineteen eighty nine?

On the 5th of November 1989, Lisa Stansfield was at No. 1 for 2 weeks with the song, All Around The World. Then on the 19th, New Kids on the Block became No. 1 for 3 weeks with the song called, You Got It (The Right Stuff)